December 14, 2019

14th, December

b2 Music has launched the third volume of it’s ‘Best of Asia’ Dance Music series, Billboard Presents: Electric Asia Vol 3. The album is released exclusively in China through NetEase Cloud Music, and internationally with AWAL. 

The third edition of this groundbreaking compilation series features exclusive new music from China’s #1 female DJ LIZZY WANG with a China-exclusive remix by Dutch Trance legend FERRY CORSTEN ‘Seeking Your Love’ Feat. UK T.V. star FREDRIK FERRIER as its first single. 

The second single is from U.S. Actress/writer/DJ SASHA GREY, who’s track ‘Superman’ gets a heavy Bass makeover from Hong Kong producer SILVERSTRIKE. Other notable tracks include Grammy nominated TOKiMONSTA’s ‘Rouge’, ‘Outer Space’ by Taiwanese girl of the moment RAYRAY, BIJOU’s House banger ‘Go With You’ Feat. SHIMICA, RAVE REPUBLIC’s ‘Beijing’ and ‘L.E.A.N.’ by China’s KINGCHAIN, to name a few.

With 15 tracks, the eclectic compilation reflects the Asia-wide Dance Music scene, from House to Dubstep to Big Room. Downtempo tracks like MANILA KILLA’s ‘Skin’ remixed by Singapore’s MYRNE slot in side by side with Afro-Bass bangers like ‘Faai Di’ by Chinese via Berlin duo SYMBIZ and esoteric dance-poems like Brit-Asian Renu’s ‘Always You’ Feat. Rosina Kazi. 

Album link:

-NetEase: https://music.163.com/#/album?id=83531986&userid=294630185

-Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/3QF5NSH96LpimN1EdysHEm

Please see the full press release below: